About Us
Who We Are

Customer Testimonials

Created by BCL easyConverter SDK 3 (HTML Version)

100.0%

WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

 Tricia A Customer since 2015

Service was quick and efficient; while away from home my gate erratically began to open and close. One quick phone call and Quality came by and repaired the controller.

10/19/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having the peace of mine when you are away from home is important. Responding to our clients needs quickly is on the top of our customer satisfaction list. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Mike C Customer since 2015

The technician was on-time and took care of the problem right away. I am very satisfied! MRC

10/14/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Being there for our clients is very important to us. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having issues with a gating system can be frustrating and we are here to do everything we can to get your system up and running again. We are glad that we could help. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Bob B Customer since 2000

good job, easy to talk to

10/04/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that good communication is important. Sharing our knowledge with our clients is something that we pride ourselves in. Helping you to keep your gate in pristine condition is one of our top goals. - QA

 Robert G Customer since 2002

The repair guy was nice, quick and answered every question I had.

09/09/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Our technicians know that it is important to have the answers to the questions that our clients may have. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that getting our clients gating system up and running quickly is important also. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Jerry F Customer since 2015

Quick turnaround and great service

Thank You

8/26/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that getting to our clients and fixing whatever issue they come across quickly is important. We are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 Charlie & Ellen D Customer since 2002

Prompt assistance and excellent work

8/08/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important a quick reaction to our clients request is. Getting to our clients the same day they call is very important to us, and fixing their problem right then and there is our goal. We are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 Alan S Customer since 2009

everything went well, appreciate your consciousness.

8/03/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to keep in tune with our clients needs. Understanding what they want and need is very important to our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. We are glad that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Shannon N Customer since 2007

They came immediately and repaired my gate. They were great.

8/02/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

One of Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.'s number one goals is same day service. We know how important it is to have your gating system up and running. Thank you for the great review. We are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 Martin P Customer since 2007

As always very timely

And great work

Thanks

8/01/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to get a gating system up and running as quickly as possible. Being there for our clients when they need us most is one of our number one priorities. Thank you for the great review, we are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 Cindy E Customer since 2016

Jacob was excellent. He was very courteous and respectful, on-time, and updated me as he was doing repairs. He was able to identify the problem, get the parts needed to repair the gate, and complete the repair within 2-3 hours. He also made very helpful maintenance recommendations that we can do on our own to extend the continued operation and life of our gate. Quality Access was also excellent in sticking to the schedule I was given on the day I called for service. I was given an approximate service time and day and that I would receive a call at least 30 minutes prior to the serve technician showing up. They followed through and I recieved the call and the technician arrived within the expected time frame. Thank you Jacob and Quality Access!

7/27/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to hear how our technicians are doing in the field. Customer service is important to Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. and we know it is to our clients. With being able to get to our clients the same day and having fully stocked vans, we are able to remedy most issues right away. We are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 David G Customer since 2015

They do excellent work and were very timely and affordable

7/19/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. strives to give every client top-notch service. Getting to our clients as quickly as possible and getting their gating system up and running again is very important to us. - QA

 Bill & Ann H Customer since 2004

Showed up on time and fixed problem

7/19/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows our clients expect us to be prompt and knowledgeable; we expect that of ourselves also. From helping our clients schedule a service call or install, to completing the job, we hold ourselves to the highest standard. Thank you for the great review, we are glad that we could get you up and rolling again! - QA

 Salvador G Customer since 2016

Prompt knowledgeable service

7/09/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to get to our clients as quickly as possible and resolve the issue they are having with their gating system. With technicians that keep up with the latest technology, we are able to offer same day solutions most of the time. We are glad that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 David H Customer since 2003

Used for years, always good service

6/28/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. has many long term clients that have been with us for years. We are glad that we have been able to be of service to you and look forward to being here for you many more years to come. - QA

 Mark W Customer since 2012

Absolutely excellent service. Technician was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I was informed when he was on the way to my property as well.

6/28/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to our clients that we are knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and to write this great review! - QA

 Scott W Customer since 2012

2 days later than quoted

6/15/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to get your gating system up and running when things aren't working. Our technicians have been working 24/7 to meet our clients needs with all the recent weather. We are glad that we could get you back up and rolling again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. - QA

 Barbara P Customer since 2006

Your technicians responded quickly when I called to say the porte cochere gate was opening intermittently and that my dogs were able to get out. They did an outstanding job detecting and quickly fixing the problem. They also checked the solar panel for my driveway gates to be sure the hail storm on April 30th hadn't damaged it. We have used Quality Access since 2006 and have always received professional and reliable service on all three electronic gates.

6/13/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows how important it is to protect our furriest family members. We are glad that we could be of service to you and get you up and running quickly. Being able to service your gates for ten years has been our pleasure and we look forward to taking care of them for many more to come! - QA

 Todd F Customer since 2015

Very good service

6/04/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that good service makes all the difference. If we are providing our clients with exceptional service, we know all their needs will be covered. We are glad that we could be there for you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Martin P Customer since 2007

Great

6/02/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having a gating system down is never fun. We are glad that we could be of service to you and get you up and rolling again! - QA

 Guy P Customer since 2015

All three people who came out on the service calls were courteous and professional. They were able to repair my twenty year old Osco gate opener, saving me literally thousands of dollars, since my only recourse would have been to buy a new gate opener. I would recommend this company to anyone who values good service and prompt response time.

5/26/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are so glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. has been working on gating systems for over 25 years. Having been in the industry that long, we are able to work on a variety of systems and help clients keep their existing systems running longer. Some of our technicians top goals are to always be courteous and professional. We are glad to hear that we are holding up to that. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Steve S Customer since 2010

Jason is an excellent representative of your company. All your employees are good, but he's a standout.

5/26/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the feed back and the great review! One of our technicians number one goals is to leave every client with a functioning gating system. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having everything working is important to our clients. - QA

 Mike M Customer since 2007

This company does great work and has first class customer service.

5/26/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that great customer service is key to our clients having an exceptional experience. We understand that a good relationship with our clients goes a long way. Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could be of service - QA

 Cynthia R Customer since 2007

Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable

5/14/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that part of being professional is being courteous to our clients and having the knowledge to tackle any situation. Having goals like these helps us be at the top of our industry. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Susan K Customer since 2015

Timely and professional response. My questions were answered and the technician helped me decide what course was best for our needs.

5/13/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that getting to our clients as quick as possible is important. We also feel that being professional means that we give as much information as we can to our clients so they can make the best decision possible when it comes to their gating system. Thank you for the great review, we are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 Spectrum-Eden R Customer since 2010

Ryan, Jaymie and the rest of the crew are always on the ball. Thank you everyone!

5/10/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we hold up to your expectations. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that keeping on top of things makes it easier. - QA

 Charles & Lisa T Customer since 2015

Excellent sales, able to answer all my questions.

5/05/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having the answers to our clients questions is very important. We understand that adding a gating system or upgrading an existing one on your property is a big decision, and we are there for you every step of the way. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Curt B Customer since 2016

Found and fixed our problems quickly. Jason also identified another potential problem with the gate that we will now get fixed.

4/30/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that finding a small or potential problem before it becomes a major issue saves our clients time, money, and a lot of stress. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Karen S Customer since 2009

Professional.

4/27/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad to hear that Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. has continued to meet our goal of being professional. When clients need our help, we know that they expect us to be at the top of our game, and professionalism plays a big part in that. Quality Access is happy that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Robert A Customer since 2015

Same day service after lightning storm. Telephone assistance from David helped me get the gate open, and then Jason arrived on site, quickly found the problem, and did several items of preventative maintenance on the operator and the gate. Great job all around.

4/17/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that unexpected gate failures can be frustrating. Whether it is helping a client over the phone, or having a technician on site, we want to get you back up and rolling as quickly as possible. Thank you for the great review, we are glad we could be of servcie to you. - QA

 Dos Lagos Customer since 2002

Always Great!

4/07/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. strives to be the best in the business. We want all of our clients to have the best experience possible. We are glad we could be of service to you. thank you for the great review! - QA

 AT&T Center Customer since 2015

They do a great job.

4/06/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that giving our clients top notch service is what it's all about. Giving 100% makes all the difference. - QA

 Dr. Bill C Customer since 2015

Same day service, problem fixed! Truck is stocked with parts needed!

4/05/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that having to wait for a part so your gating system can be fixed is frustrating. That is why we send all of our technicians out with vans fully stocked with the parts that they will use the most. If there happens to be a part they don't have on the van, we can most likely get the part to them the same day. We are glad that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Lee P Customer since 2008

Same day service which resolved the issue. Thank!

3/23/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We strive to get to our clients as quickly as possible. Our goal is to get your gate up and rolling the same day that you call for assistance. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. is glad that we could be of servcie to you and thank you for the great review! - QA

 TIG Real Estates Customer since 2016

You all did a great job. I love our new gate you installed. Great idea on the extra width, now the big trucks have extra room to enter and exit.

3/22/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are so excited you like the new gate! Having our clients happy makes us happy. Thank you for choosing Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. and for leaving a great review! - QA

 Royce C Customer since 2015

I was very pleased with the promptness and professionalism of the technician. Thank you!

3/22/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We know that getting to our clients as quick as possible is very important. Our technicians understand that having gating issues can be frustrating and they want to get you back up and rolling as quickly as possible. - QA

 Alan S Customer since 2009

Service was good, more money than I hoped for the circuit board.

3/16/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could get your gating system up and running again. Having a routine maintenance done on the system will help prevent higher repair cost in the future. Catching the little things can help prevent larger malfunctions. - QA

 Curt D Customer since 2015

Our technition, Jason, was very professional and pleasant. However, the overall cost for labor and parts was pricey and no discounts available (i.e., senior, military, etc.). I can refer QACS to others, but not enthusiastically because of this.

2/10/2016

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad to hear that the technician was professional and provided good service. Our technicians want to make every service call or installation as pleasant an experience as possible. They know the stress of having a gating system no work, or the anxiety of having a new one put in is never fun. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. prides itself in being a military company who is honored to have veterans work with us. We do send out specials regulary throught the year that will go to your inbox, so make sure we are off the junk mail list! Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Mayfair Condos Customer since 2006

Good service, quick response.

2/1/2016

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quaity Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that a quick response and good servcie is very important to our clients. With those two goals in place, we know that our clients experience is going to be a good one. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Chet N Customer since 2007

I've always had a good experience with Quality Access. They are very professional and show good attention to detail. I would recommend them highly.

1/29/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that we have been professional and shown attention to detial in our work, those are some of our everyday goals. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. feels that every client should receive the best experience possible. We look forward to being there when you need us again! - QA

 Clint G Customer since 2007

Quick, friendly service. Quality

1/28/16

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that getting to our clients quickly, having thier systems up and running as fasst as possible, and being professional is very important to them. It is good to hear that our technicians can accomplish all of that and not have to sacrifice quality in the process. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Michael S Customer since 2012

We had prompt service and the repair man was knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend you use their service

12/18/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could be of service to you. Our technicians strive to be quick to respond to clients’ needs, up to date on all changing technology in our field, and professional in all situations. If you need us again, Quality Access control Systems, Inc. will be here! - QA

 Tammy F Customer since 2007

Very professional and timely.

12/14/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Professionalism and promptness are two goals that Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. tries to reach every day. We know that being professional and prompt is important to our clients, and important to us too. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Mayfair Condos Customer since 2006

Very responsive to clients request.

12/06/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that communication with our clients is key to customer satisfaction. We strive to give our clients the best service possible, and understanding their needs helps us accomplish that. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Charles K Customer since 2005

The response time was excellent. The technician was friendly and very knowledgeable. He had all the parts needed to repair our gate on his truck. Would highly recommend.

12/02/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Timeliness is one thing that Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows is important to our customers. Our technicians have parts stocked on the trucks so we can fix most any problem right there on the first trip. We are glad that we could get you up and running again. Thank you for the great review! – QA

 Green Springs Valley Customer since 201S

Great response time and great service! Thank you.

11/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that quick and reliable service is key to customer service. We are glad that we could meet those goals and fix the issue quickly and professionally. Thank you for the great review! – QA

 Kirk R Customer since 2012

Prompt service

11/24/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that getting to our clients quickly is very important. Whether it is gate issues, or a maintenance, getting the job handled quickly, correctly, and professionally is our goal. Thank you for the great review! – QA

 Martin P Customer since 2015

Jason was very fair in all of his work

Very cordial and on time

Would recommend company to anybody

11/24/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. thinks it’s important to be professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. We are glad that we could get your gating system up and running again. – QA

 Angie L Customer since 2009

They are the best gate company out there! Our new dog was able to fit through the bars in our walk-thru gate. I called in the morning and a technician came that very day, proposed a great solution and completed the work in just a few hours. Very impressed!

11/21/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could assist you with your walk-thru gate. Safety is very important, even for the smallest members of the family. Congrats on your new puppy, and if you need our help again, just let us know! - QA

 Lee P Customer since 2012

Great service by Jason and very timely. Thank you!

11/21/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are very happy that you received the needed service quickly and professionally. Our technicians strive to correct any issue as fast as possible. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Bob F Customer since 2015

Todd, as would be expected, everything was above expectations. Melva loves her new gate.

Bob

11/12/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are so glad that you are happy with your new gating system. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.’s number one goal is 100% client satisfaction. If our client isn’t happy, we are not happy. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Gene & Judy P Customer since 2010

Your service is exemplary. Always on time and efficient. And the techs that have helped us are top notch professionals. Happy to refer.

10/30/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Those are the things that we are always striving to do....be top notch in our service, prompt in our response time, and always quick to get the issue resolved. We are glad that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Brett M Customer since 2003

Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt and courteous.

10/28/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! It is nice to know that we are reaching our goals of being professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. Those are qualities that we strive to meet every day. We know that having goals like that helps us to give our clients the best service we can. Thank you again. - QA

 Gerald S Customer since 2009

Prompt response with service completed by technician the same day.

10/22/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. know that having your gating system up and running as quickly as possible is very important to our clients. With most cases, we can get you up and rolling (or swinging) the same day. We are glad that we could be of service to you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Mike and Nancy L Customer since 2009

You have a great company! Every time we use your company personally at our home for our automatic gate repair or maintenance you are prompt, excellent and courteous. When you are on a project for my company land design the clients are extremely happy as well. I always refer quality access to everyone!

Thank you,

Mike Logsdon

10/20/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we can help you both at your residents and for your business. Being able to help our clients quickly, professionally, and knowledgeably is something that we strive to do every time we get a call. We are glad that we reach those goals, and we look forward to working with you in the future. - QA

 Peter P Customer since 2011

My gate was stuck (half open) due to tree limbs being caught up in the track and I lost my key to the electronics box and could not reset it.

After calling Quality Access, someone was on site in less than 10 minutes and the gate was back in working order minutes later. The gentleman was very pleasant, polite and efficient.

This truly is what service is all about and they go above and beyond. You can't get better service than this!!!

9/15/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you in a timely manner and get you back up and rolling quickly. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. loves to take care of our clients, Customer service is our number one goal. With striving to reach that goal every day, our other goals are met as well, like reaching our clients as soon as possible and fixing the issue quickly. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Scott H Customer since 2007

Great work, speedy service, and great employees!

9/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Professionalism is one of our top priorities here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.. We know that being professional covers a lot of areas that are important to us and our clients, like being quick to respond, good customer service, doing things the right way, and many more. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Michael E Customer since 2012

Excellent service and prompt response.

9/8/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that a quick response and professional service is something our client’s value. We are glad that we met those goals while taking care of your gating issue. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Lesley C Customer since 2009

They did a good job. Would use them again.

9/3/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. has a goal of 100% customer satisfaction that we strive for every day. Helping our clients get their gating system fixed or installed and making sure we do it correctly, quickly, and professionally is always our top priority. - QA

 Gail B Customer since 2006

Prompt reliable service...Thank You!!

9/2/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. know that it's important to our clients that we try to get to them as quickly as possible, and they can count on us to do so. We know that having a gating issue can be very frustrating and we want to get you back up and rolling as soon as we can. Your emergency is our emergency. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Stephanie S Customer since 2007

Tech was great. However gate stopped working this morning. Tech said this might happen because of frequency issue beyond his control.

8/28/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad we could be of service to you. Unfortunately, because of all the radio waves in the air (CB's, Cell Phones, IPads, all the bases around, etc.) some frequencies have more issues than others. If you are still having problems, we would be glad to go over your options with you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Barry G Customer since 2015

As a tradesman I was impressed with the technician that serviced my 20 year old gate operator. .

8/16/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We have some of the best technicians here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. Our technicians work on a variety of gate operators and have dealt with every issue that there can possibly be. With most of our technicians being here 8+ years, they definitely have come across everything. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Margret H Customer since 2015

I was very happy with the service and the technicians were so nice to deal with.

8/11/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Working with our clients in a professional manner is one thing that keeps us at the top of our industry. We understand that having gate issues is no laughing matter and want to help you out quickly, efficiently, and professionally. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Lost Oak HOA Customer since 2007

Great service, as usual.

8/5/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that giving our clients top rate service helps make it easier for them during a stressful time. As hectic as having gating problems can be, we strive to make sure the clients experience is as positive as possible. - QA

 Bob D Customer since 2014

Starting with Ryan and ending with Robert with a great crew in between....great job.

8/4/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. wants our clients to have the best experience possible whenever purchasing a gating system. From first sitting down with us to talk about what you have in mind, to applying the finishing touches, our goal is to make our clients experience first class. We are glad that we could be of service to you. - QA

 The Falls Subdivision Customer since 2009

Great service... you guys always answer the phone..... the service person is quick to repair the system and then provides a follow up call to let you know it was done.

We love it.

Thanks,

Anthony

VP Falls HOA

8/4/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. finds it very important that we communicate with our customers. From answering the phone, to the technician letting you know what is going on with your gating system, communication is key. We are glad to hear that one thing we think is so important in customer service is important to you too. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Alan S Customer since 2008

.................................................................

7/31/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the 5 star rating!!!! We were glad to be of service to you. If there is anything else you need, let us know!!! - QA

 Alex Z Customer since 2004

I get excellent service. Not cheap, but always have part and knowledgeable techs.

7/30/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that being able to fix a gating issue on the first trip is important to our clients. Our technicians leave the shop every day with the knowledge and the parts to get our clients up and rolling as quickly as possible. We are glad we could be of service to you. - QA

 Susan C Customer since 2014

Very professional company with good technical knowledge and communication skills. Prompt response to service calls.

7/28/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Those are the qualities that we here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. try to master every day, professionalism, good technical knowledge, good communication, and fast response times. We are glad to hear that we excelled in these areas while having the privilege of helping with your gating system. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Kirk R Customer since 2012

Quick and helpful

7/21/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad we could be of service to you! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that time is a precious thing. Whether we are installing your gate, fixing your gate operator, or you happen to come in to buy a remote or battery, we know that there are other things that you need to get to. Getting things done quickly and correctly is one of our goals. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Gene & Judy P Customer since 2010

The men did a great job, handled the communications with me professionally, and were timely in their appointment. Best part, they fixed the issue. Todd and David were most helpful in making it happen quickly. Will definitely refer friends and my real estate clients to Quality Access Control Systems.

7/8/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. knows that good communication with our clients is very important to get things done quickly, efficiently, and professionally. We are glad that we could be of service to you and that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Sue E Customer since 2010

Eddy did a fantastic job in troubleshooting and resolving my issue. Above that, Quality Access responded immediately when they knew that I was leaving town the next day. Thank you!

7/4/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. prides itself in having the best technicians in the San Antonio/Hill Country area. They will figure out any issue and have the knowledge to fix it as quickly as possible. We are glad we could be of service to you. - QA

 Robert C Customer since 2003

Had a lightning strike Saturday at our ranch which knocked out both gates and called that evening to the emergency number. The person we spoke to said he did not have the parts with him and that we would have to wait until Monday. They were out first thing Monday and got it fixed but my frustration was that they have an emergency number but on weekends it was treated as not an emergency. We were having a large party that evening and had to station a man at the gate to keep the exotic animals in while letting the guests in. Not sure they could have fixed it on time anyway but our call was not dealt with in the manner we were expecting. We have had no other problems that were treated this way in the past so not sure why this was treated as a non-emergency. When our gate outside our neighborhood at Village Green goes out they are pretty prompt weekends or otherwise so I was surprised at the lack of urgency this time. We have given good reviews in the past but this time they fell a bit short. I still would recommend them but just a bit frustrated this time.

7/2/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad we could get you up and running again, but apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, because there are so many operators and technology changes with so many different parts out there, we can't carry them all in our afterhours vehicles. We try to carry a vast variety of operator brand parts that we know we will need the most, but sometimes there is that part we don't need very often that is not on our afterhours vehicle do to the age of the access system. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. does have an emergency/afterhours technician on call. If someone can't get in, or out of their gate, we can at least get them the access. If we can't fix it right there on the spot, we can set up a time to come out and fix the issue. We understand your frustration and again apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for feedback, we appreciate hearing both the good, and the bad. - QA

 Chris P Customer since 2013

Thank you as always for the fast and great service!

6/27/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control System, Inc. always tries to get to our clients as quickly as possible. We know that when something unexpected happens to your gate, it is always at the most inconvenient time. Having your gate up and running as soon as possible is one of our top priorities. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Ron M Customer since 2013

Arrived promptly to make the needed repairs. Had everything needed on the truck so there were not multiple trips involved. The technician was polite and thorough. Did not leave trash behind.

6/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. likes to get you back up and rolling as soon as possible when you are having gate issues. Having commonly used parts (and some not so common) stocked on our trucks, means we can make the repairs on the first trip most of the time so there is no need to make a return trip. We are glad that everything is back up and running and that the technician was professional and prompt. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 David S Customer since 2015

You guys are very prompt and very professional. Thanks.

6/17/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review!!! Those are two of our top goals, always provide prompt and professional service for our clients. We here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. are glad that we could be of service to you! - QA

 Spetrum-Mesa Creek 1 Customer since 2015

Jeff was awesome! Got everything fixed and the board and Spectrum are very happy. Thanks again!!!

6/13/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. is very happy that everything is up and running for you again. Jeff knows how to find the problem and resolve it quickly; he understands that a problem with a controlled access point can be frustrating. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Jay A Customer since 2002

Quality Access Control is the best. It only cost a little more to go first class and get the best. You get what you pay for…excellence, prompt service, and knowledge.

5/28/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you very much for the great review! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. strives to stay on top and be the best in the industry. We know that having issues with your gating system can be stressful and are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. - QA

 Robert A Customer since 2014

Quality Access Control Systems is a first-class organization with great products and service. They installed my Liftmaster gate operator a year ago, and it has worked perfectly. During a recent severe lightning storm, the gate opened and was non-responsive. I called Quality Access at 7:30 AM and servicemen were at the gate before 8:00. They quickly diagnosed the problem and had the gate back in operation shortly. I highly recommend this company.

5/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of assistance to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.’s first priority is to get to our customers quickly. We know how frustrating problems with gate operators can be. Being able to help our customers in a timely manner makes all the difference. Thank you for the great review, and once again, we are glad we could be of assistance. - QA

 Ron F Customer since 2013

Excellent Service.

5/13/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Excellent service is one of our top priorities here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. We are glad that your experience with us was a positive one. If you need us again, let us know! - QA

 Charlie C Customer since 2006

As always these guys rock!!!! I've been a customer for over 15 years and it's still the same great service as it was when it was a one man show. I would strongly recommend them for all your automated gate needs.

5/6/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the awesome review! It is great that we have been able to assist you with all of your gating needs for so long. As the company grows, we still try to maintain the same philosophy as when we first started, customer service first. If you need us again, let us know!!! - QA

 Bird B Customer since 2002

Perfect!

4/29/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you very much for the awesome review! I don't know if we are perfect or not, but we here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. try to get as close as we can to perfect with everything from our clients first reaching out to us, to us finishing up the job. Thank you again, and if you need anything else, give us a call! - QA

 Edward B Customer since 2006

As usual, service was prompt, courteous and technically top notch. Michael diagnosed (ants in the circuit board) then replaced the defective keypad in short order. His service truck was well stocked and organized. Still no coffee and donuts but there is always hope . . . ;)

4/27/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that your experience with Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. met all of your standards, except the coffee and donuts (we will have to get with Duncan to see if something can be arranged). Our technicians take pride in being quick to respond, knowledgeable in their field, and having excellent customer service. If we can be of assistance again, let us know! - QA

 Shannon N Customer since 2003

I called late on a Friday afternoon and they were able to fit me in and get my gate repaired. They always provide excellent customer service.

4/27/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could be of service to you. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. number one priority is to take care of our clients. We understand that problems can occur at different times of the day, and often at the most inopportune times, but were are always here to help. Thank you for the great review and if you need us again, let us know! - QA

 Ryan P Customer since 2010

Prompt and professional service with good technical advice at all times

4/22/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad that we could help you out! Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. likes to share our knowledge with our customers so they can have a better understanding of what is going on with their system. It is good to hear that we were quick and professional in response to your gating need. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Lost Oak HOA Customer since 2007

Great company. Our homeowners association has had a maintenance contract with them for several years now. Always quickly responsive when called. Work is completed expeditiously and we are notified that everything was taken care of.

4/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you so much for the great review! It is our pleasure to be able to help keep your gates maintained. There is a lot less downtime with them if you keep them maintained and are able to catch things early. We look forward to working with you for many more years. - QA

 David G Customer since 2003

Service work and service man was very nice. Knew what he was doing and a pleasure to work with your company.

4/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad to hear that our technician was both knowledgeable and courteous. Here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc., we hold customer service in very high regards. We think that without good customer service, the total package of what we do is not complete. Thank you for the great review and if you ever need us again, let us know! - QA

 Peter P Customer since 2011

We have worked with QACS for four years now and they NEVER disappoint. Great products, terrific people and excellent service.

4/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you very much for the great review! We love working with our long standing clients, they feel like family. Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. has the privilege of taking care of our clients gating need for as long as they need us. We are glad to hear the positive feedback and look forward to being here if and when you need us again. - QA

 Nancy G Customer since 2007

Very quick response and was a wonderful experience.

3/28/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are so glad that your experience was a pleasant one. One of Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.'s goals is to help turn around what could be a very stressful situation and make it as hassle free as possible. Thank you for the great review and we are always here if you need us. - QA

 Chris B Customer since 2004

Quick Service, knowledgeable technician. Knew the gate systems well and offered insight and advice---extremely helpful. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

3/27/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! Quality Access is proud that we have such great technicians that love to help out our clients. Fixing a gate is not just another job for them, it is something they love to do, get in there to figure out the problem, fix the problem, and pass along their knowledge to others. We are glad that we could be of service to you! - QA

 J.K. K Customer since 2003

Technician provided excellent service by performing maintenance on the gate hinges and gate push-rod as well as completing the job requested on the service call. Well done and very much appreciated.

3/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

It was Quality Access's pleasure to be of service to you. Our goal is to get the client taken care of, whether that is maintenance on a gate, getting an operator up and running again, or putting in a whole new system, we want to finish the job with the customer 100% satisfied. Thank you for the great review, and if you ever need us again, we'll be there! - QA

 Angie L Customer since 2009

Incredible service from phone call to completion of service. Love that they use caller ID with information about my gate installation, so that I don't have to answer a bunch of questions in order to arrange service. Also love how promptly my service was performed and that I didn't even have to be there to pay!

3/24/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. want our clients experience with us to go as smoothly as possible. Knowing how frustrating it can be to have issues with a gate, we want our clients to be confident that we can get them up and rolling quickly with minimal interruptions to their day. We are glad that we were able to be of service to you and if you should ever need us again, just give us call! - QA

 Steve S Customer since 2002

Two great people, one on phone in office and the other who troubleshot the problem at the house. Both excellent.

Thank you.

3/8/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. Our goal is to ensure that our clients are taken care of. From start to finish, we hope to provide our clients with fast, courteous, and knowledgeable service. Thank you for the great review, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future.....! - QA

 Michael E Customer since 2012

Excellent service. Very responsive and always quality work. Very profession staff/service team.

2/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad to hear that your experience was very positive with Quality Access Control Systems. Having gate issues can be a very stressful and one of our goals is to provide the client with a positive, enjoyable, and hassle-free experience. Thank you for the great review, and if you need us again, just let us know! - QA

 Roland C Customer since 2011

Completely satisfied, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service!

2/21/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you very much for the great review! It is good to hear that your experience was very positive. Those are the goals that we have when we work without clients, to leave them completely satisfied with the results, be professional and friendly, to be knowledgeable of the product we offer and be able to share that knowledge with our clients, and to attend to every client as quickly as we can. Thank you again, and if you ever need anything, let us know! - QA

 J Frank C Customer since 2010

Thank you so much for your prompt attention to our problem with the gate. You always have done a great job and it is appreciated.

My only concern was the high trip charge, over $90.00. Perhaps as gas prices go up and down, that could also!

2/4/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the feedback! We here at Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. take pride that we can take care of our customers the same day they call in for service, and since our technicians have fully stocked vans, it means we only have to make one trip to get the problem fixed, at least most of the time. Thank you for suggesting that we look into the cost of the trip charge when gas prices fluctuate for calls that are in our extended service area. I hope that everything was taken care of for you. - QA

 Peter P Customer since 2011

On time, friendly and efficient service, as usual. We'll have you back any time!

One minor suggestion though. Working on and around our Gate in the winter months, the engineer had mud & dirt on his boots. When he came into the house to finalize the invoice, that mud/dirt ended up on our hallway floor and rugs. You may wish to consider buying some of those shoe covers for service calls in the winter. You still get full marks from us though :)

1/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review, and especially the feedback on the mud/dirt issue. It is good to hear that the service and timeliness was up to par, and it was also good to hear the suggestion on the shoe covers. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused and hope to be able to be of service to you in the future. - QA

 Lost Oak HOA Customer since 2007

Responsive, timely, thorough. Excellent company. Excellent service.

1/25/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we can provide a service that meets all of your needs, that is very important to us here at Quality Access Control Systems. - QA

 Rudy E Customer since 2009

The technician called me on his way to the property as i was told he would. When he finished his diagnosis he again called me to explain what he found was the problem and what the cost would be to repair the gate. When he finished the job he called me again to give me the final price. He was informative and professional. Thanks Quality Gates for another good job.

1/23/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We here at Quality Access believe that communication is paramount to our customers having a good experience during a stressful time for them. It is good to hear that it was an important service to you that we could provide. Thank you for the great review and we are here if you need anything else! - QA

 Rebecca Creek R Customer since 2008

We have worked with Quality Access for years and they have always responded quickly to our needs. The staff is friendly and the prices are fair.

1/23/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access is very happy that we have been able to be of service to you for all these years. It is good to hear that we have been quick to respond to your needs, our staff has been professional, and that we can keep the pricing affordable for you. Thank you for the great review! - QA

 Lee P Customer since 2012

Great, timely service!

1/21/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We were glad to help you keep your gate in top condition with you taking advantage of the maintenance promotion. If there is anything else that Quality Access can help you with, just let us know. - QA

 Edward B Customer since 2006

Service provided was excellent as usual.

1/17/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Quality Access is glad that it could provide excellent service for you. We are happy to see that you took advantage of our maintenance promotion that we offered so your gate can keep functioning for you for years to come. - QA

 Charlie C Customer since 2006

I have used Quailty Access for over twenty years, great company!!

1/13/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for your loyalty to Quality Access Control Systems, Inc.. We are proud that we have been able to work with you for over 20yrs and look forward to working with you for many more. - QA

 Deborah W Customer since 2013

I have high regards for Quality Access Control Systems and their employees. We get instant results when we call in our work orders making our homeowners happy in the process. Thank you!

1/12/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad we can help you keep your homeowners happy. It is always a pleasure working with you and Creekview Estates. - QA

 Timothy R Customer since 2014

Request service with an issue with my gate, tech called and discussed my issue and told me a couple of things to try. With his advice I tried what he said and the gate is working perfectly. Nice to know they are willing to assist without making a costly trip out. I will use Quality Access for all my gate issues.

1/10/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the great review! We here at Quality Access try to make customer service our #1 priority. It is good to hear that we could be of assistance to you. - QA

 Emerald Forest Customer since 2005

Quality Access has always been very responsive to our service requests.

Whenever I have a problem, I can count on Quality Access to have it taken care of as soon as possible. It will be done correctly and professionally the first time.

Great company

Great people to work with.

1/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for the outstanding review! As always, we are here for whenever you need us; it has always been a pleasure working with Emerald Forest. - QA

 Don G Customer since 2003

Very responsive to needs of customers.

1/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

We are glad we could be of service to you and get you taken care of. If there is anything in the future that you need, just let us know. - QA

 Roy L Customer since 2013

Our gate had several problems. I think most of them have been found and fixed. Our gate and fence are close to 20 years old and I don't think it was ever serviced. The service techs were all very knowledgeable and talked up through all repairs.

1/9/15

Quality Access Control Systems, Inc. replied:

Thank you for letting us have the opportunity to be of service to you. We are glad we could come out and get things up and running for you again. - QA

Setup a visit to our facilities for a demonstration of our products.